Airport Commission

The Airport Commission makes recommendations to the City Council for the use, management, and operation of the airport and advises the Council in all matters concerning the Airport.

The Airport Commission usually meets the third Monday of each month at 12:00 p.m. in the Meeting Room at the Benson Fire Hall.

Commission Members:

Peter Carruth

Carl Trinkle

Gene Doscher

Kelly Lindblad

Jack Kjos

 Staff Representative:  Dan Gens, Director of Public Works